Meet The Team

Andy Morgan
District Commissioner
David Gadsby
District Chair
Liz McKirdy
District Secretary
Calie Smith
Assistant District Commissioner Beavers
Janette Daley
Assistant District Commissioner Cubs
Jo Luckett
Assistant District Commissioner Cubs
David Rhodes
Assistant District Commissioner Scouts
Bob Tansey
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Elliott Slingsby
District Scout Network Commissioner
Lily Witter
District Youth Commissioner
Charlotte Porter
District Media Development Manager
Matt Rees
Local Training Manager
Huw Daley
Nights Away Adviser
Caludon District Scouts
c/o Rough Close Campsite, Tanners Lane, Coventry, West Midlands, CV7 7DD
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by © 2014